Taylor Swift’s New Album!

Taylor’s new album is released!!!!

Taylor’s new album was released! i can’t believe it! Can you?

There’s 16 different songs and 6 additional songs ( 3 remixes and 3 additional songs)on the deluxe album which is exclusively selling at Target only. Selling both for 14.99. What;s your favorite song from her album? *Comment*

1. State of Grace

2. Red

3. Treacherous

4. I Knew you were Trouble

5. All to Well

6. 22

7.  I Almost Do

8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

9. Stay Stay Stay

10. The Last Time ( feat. Gary  Lightbody of Snow Patrol)

11. Holy Ground

12.Sad Beautiful tragic

13. The Lucky One

14. Everything Has Changed ( feat. Ed Sheerman)

15. Starlight

16. Begin Again


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s