Taylor Swift’s New Album!

Taylor’s new album is released!!!!

Taylor’s new album was released! i can’t believe it! Can you?

There’s 16 different songs and 6 additional songs ( 3 remixes and 3 additional songs)on the deluxe album which is exclusively selling at Target only. Selling both for 14.99. What;s your favorite song from her album? *Comment*

1. State of Grace

2. Red

3. Treacherous

4. I Knew you were Trouble

5. All to Well

6. 22

7.  I Almost Do

8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

9. Stay Stay Stay

10. The Last Time ( feat. Gary  Lightbody of Snow Patrol)

11. Holy Ground

12.Sad Beautiful tragic

13. The Lucky One

14. Everything Has Changed ( feat. Ed Sheerman)

15. Starlight

16. Begin Again